2018-19 Club Officers

PresidentChristie LeBlanc
Vice President at LargeDebbie Baldauf
1st Vice President - MembershipDelana Horn
2nd Vice President - ProgramsDawn Caillier
3rd Vice President - FundraisingDarla Eason
Recording SecretaryWendy Broussard
TreasurerJodi Chambers, CPA
Corresponding Secretary*VACANT*
Parliamentarian/ChaplainMelinda Upton
HistorianTerrie Carter
Social ChairmanNelda Dumas
Kellie Woodard
Publicity ChairmanKaren Neild
Scholarship ChairmanSherra Edgar
Senior Recognition ChairmanDonna Swain
Electronics Information ChairmanKathy Gonzalez
TLC Bag ChairmanVivianne Majors
Poinsettia ChairmanStephanie Figari
Yard Sign ChairmanLaura Richey

If you are interested in a Board Position for the upcoming year, be sure to check out our Bylaws for board descriptions and contact us at beaumontaggiemoms@gmail.com to let us know what position that you are interested in.  We’d love to have you join us at the Spring Federation Workshops in January!