Past Presidents

Beaumont Aggie Moms has been around since 1933, and we’ve had some pretty amazing Moms serve as President.  Here is a list of our esteemed Presidents during the 21st Century:

Christie LeBlanc2018-19
Debbie Baldauf2017-18
Donna Swain2015-16
Lori Anderson2013-14
Sherrie Gaddis2011-12
Ellen Zimmerman2009-10
Leslie Schroder2008-09
Cindy Busch2007-08
Debbie Long2006-07
JoDell Galloway2005-06
Kathy Lovoi2003-04
Carol Pringle2002-03
Joyce Perkins2001-02
Linda Domino2000-01
Cynthia Wolf1999-2000

Beaumont Aggie Moms have also been represented on the Federation Level.  Carroll W. Cox served as the Federation President from 1962-63 and Wanda Pauler served as Federation President from 1979-80.